call for papers

Submission Guidelines

About IEECP ConferenceAbout IEECP Conference

Renewable energy is the fastest-growing energy source since the beginning of the century and the demand growth with the fast development in industrial and transportation sectors. Renewable energy will continue to grab market share from fossil fuels in 2022. Indeed, renewables were the only energy source for which demand increased in 2020 despite the pandemic, while consumption of all other fuels declined. Will renewable energy source uptake therefore expand more quickly as the global economy recovers from the crisis ?

The International Conference on Innovations in Energy Engineering & Cleaner Production (IEE CP’22) aims to investigate innovation applications and last researches in the areas of energy production, alternative and renewable energy supply, energy savings analysis, cleaner production, optimization of energy processes and the environmental impacts. t is our pleasure to welcome you to the IEE CP’22, which will take place in Oxford, United Kingdom from 21-22 July, 2022 . The IEE CP international conference provides a forum for both researchers and industrial to present and share their latest findings in all aspects of applied energy and cleaner production. This provides a unique opportunity to investigate the intersections and the inter-play of the various approaches and solutions developed across this domain. The conference solicits contributions of abstracts, full or short papers that address the main energy topics which include, but are not limited to:


Important Dates

Abstract / Papers Due

Extended to:

15 January 2021

Keynote Proposal Due

Extended to:

15 December 2021

23-02-2021 | Applied Solar EnergyBecame a publication partner
15-01-2021 | Sustainability MDPI JournalBecame a publication partner
12-01-2021 | Energies MDPI JournalBecame a publication partner

Virtual ConferenceCOVID-19 Pandemic

With the coronavirus (Covid-19) pandemic continuing to have a huge impact on face-to-face scientific meetings throughout the world, many conferences have either been cancelled, moved to later dates or replaced by virtual meetings.

Since it is very difficult to predict the progress of the pandemic and because of the restrictions imposed on vaccinated peoples from foreign countries, the board feels that moving IEECP’22 conference online is the best option to ensure safety while continuing to provide the high-quality, interactive programming you’ve come to expect from our conference..


Oxford, UK will be the host city and country for  IEE CP 2022. Oxford city is on its way to emerge and become the hub for the future of energy !


Innovations in Energy Engineering & Cleaner Production.

All abstracts, full and short papers will be accepted through a peer review process and will be published electronically within the conference proceedings series and will be assigned a Digital Object Identifier ( DOI:…)
The conference proceedings will be submitted to several digital citation databases for evaluation and indexation.
Selected best papers from the conference will be considered for possible publication in high quality supporting journals.

Impact Factor: 2.702


Impact Factor: 2.576

Fuel Processing Technology

Impact Factor: 4.982

Low-Carbon Tech

Impact Factor: 1.622

Applied Solar Energy

Scopus Indexed

Sustainable Chemistry


Energy Conversion and Economics


Submition System Is Now Open !

IEE CP International CommitteesInternational Committees

We are pleased to present you the international conference committees of the IEECP conference Series

Advisory Committee

Technical Program Committee

International Plenary Speakers

International Advisory Committee (IEECP Conference Series)

Dr. Sin Jin Chung

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

Dr. P.S. Shivakumar Gouda

SDM College of Engg. and Technology, Dharwad, India

Prof. Werner J.F. Weppner

Christian-Albrechts-University, Germany

Dr. Oluwaseun Ayotunde Alo

Vaal University of Technology (VUT), South Africa

Dr. Jei-Pil Wang

Pukyong National University, South Korea

Dr. Hammad Armghan

Shandong University, Jinan, China.

Dr. Ishwar Chandra Yadav

okyo University of Agriculture and Technology (TUAT) , Japan

Dr. Shtangeeva Irina

St.Petersburg State University, Russia

Dr. Bimal Kumar Ghimire

College of Sanghuh Life Science, Konkuk University, Seoul, Korea

Dr. Arun Kishor Johar

Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur, India

Prof. Hui Li

College of Transportation at Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Dr. Javier Velázquez Saornil

Universidad Católica de Ávila, Spain

Dr. Farhad Shahnia

Murdoch University, Australia

Dr. Jan Bocianowski

Poznan University, Poland

Dr. Isam H. Aljundi

Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai, India

Dr. Jania Betania Silva

Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brazil

Dr. J. David Coral Medina

Mariana University, Federal of Paraná University, Colombia

International Technical Program Committee (IEECP Conference Series)

Dr. Enrichi Francesco

CNR-ISP Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche – Istituto di Scienze Polari, Italy

Prof. Ali Kamali

Northeastern University Alumni of University of Cambridge, UK

Dr. Mostafa Behtouei

National Institute for Nuclear Physics-National Laboratory of Frascati (INFN-LNF), Italy

Prof. Bo Jin

College of Materials Science and Engineering, Jilin University, China

Prof. Jun Li

Kansas State University, Department of Chemistry, Manhattan, USA

Prof. Eddie YK NG

College of Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Yanping Du

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Guohai Chen

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan

Prof. Fei Wang

Qingdao University of Science & Technology, China

Dr. Arturo Sánchez Carmona

Mexican Center for Innovation in Bioenergy (Cemie-Bio)

Dr. João Nunes-Pereira

Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal

Prof. Guimin Chen

School of Mechanical Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Arkady M. Ilyin

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan.

Dr Hongwei WU

School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science, University of Hertfordshire, UK

Dr. Nuno Peixinho

Universidade do Minho, Braga Portugal

Dr. Esmaeil Zarei

Memorial University, St. John’s, NL, Canada

Dr. Eliseu Leandro de Magalhães Monteiro

University of Coimbra, Pinhal de Marrocos- Polo II, Portugal

Dr. Géremi Gilson Dranka

School of Engineering , Department of Production and Systems Campus Azurem, PORTUGAL

Dr. Ketut Suastika

Department of Naval Architecture, Faculty of Marine Technology, Indonesia

Dr. Feng Lin

Natural Resources Canada

Dr. Francesca Deganello

Natural Resources Canada

Dr. Muhammad Imran Khan

Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Doha, Qatar

Dr. Hao Yi

College of Mechanical Engineering, Chongqing University, China

Dr. Haidong SHAO

College of Mechanical and Vehicle Engineering, Hunan University, China

Dr. Mesfin Kebede

Energy centre, Council for Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR) – South Africa

Dr. Ellen Cristine Giese

Centro de Tecnologia Mineral (CETEM), Brazil

Dr. Enrico Marsili

Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan


Dr. Francesca Deganello

Dr. Maria Laura Tummino



The list of sponsors and partners is not yet complete, as the process is still ongoing.